Priority Customer Service Response System

We have created the Priority Customer Service Response System so that we can answer your questions in the fastest way possible.

This system is tied to our 24 hour customer service center. Although it is open 24 hours a day, our response time is faster during the hours of 9:00am EST (6:00am PST) - 12:00am EST (9:00pm PST).

Please use this system for questions or comments that you feel need Priority attention. High priority questions require an email address and a phone number that will be answered by the person posting the question.

Please send lower priorty questions to:
Questions-IAcceptCreditCards@IAcceptCreditCards.com

Email Address:

Question:

Company:

Name:

Address:

City:

State:

Zip:

Country:

Phone Number Where You
Can Be Reached Right Now:

Backup Number:

Fax:

Chat Address- Please specify AIM, ICQ, Yahoo, MSN, etc:
 

Instant Application Approval
Accept Visa MasterCard American Express Discover with your own merchant account

Email:

Company:

Name:

Phone:

Fax:

Twitter, AIM:
 

Call Now:
800-438-8262
24/7/365 Contact

"I

 
HOME       CONTACT       SUPPORT       AFFILIATES       INTERNATIONAL MERCHANTS      FREE APPLICATION      


FDIC - BBB - Verisign - SafeWeb - Approved Merchant Accounts